LA GRAMOLA - Música en xarxa: DINERS - THROW ME A TEN (2013)


Descarrega / Download

This album was recorded in the fall of 2011 and was finished in the spring of 2012.

"Throw Me a Ten" was recorded and mixed by jalipaz at the audioconfusion studio in Mesa, Arizona and was mastered by Carl Saff in Chicago, Illinois. Artwork by Kyle Daniels

All songs written by Tyler Broderick, except Track 3 where Brianna Johnson and Mitchell Keaney helped in finishing the song. Album produced by Tyler Broderick, Kyle Daniels, and jalipaz.

Tyler Broderick - vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion
Kyle Daniels - vocals, bass
jalipaz - noise
Tristan Jemsek - drums
Brianna Johnson - vocals
Mitchell Keaney - drums
Matt Kimball - vocals
Patrick Sexton - sinbad
Nick Shively - vocals

Diners facebook

Cap comentari:

Publica un comentari a l'entrada

Copyright © LA GRAMOLA - Música en xarxa Urang-kurai