LA GRAMOLA - Música en xarxa: APPALACHIAN FALLS - GrimGrimAntonym (2011)

APPALACHIAN FALLS - GrimGrimAntonym (2011)

Descarrega aquí.

1. GrimGrim
2. Antonym

"Resting Bell celebrates the 100th release with a small release-series, consisting of 4 parts.
The fourth part is done by Appalachian Falls.

“GrimGrimAntonym” is a 30 minute-work consisting of two live sessions with an array of distortion pedals and tape machines. Both works are full of haunted tones and distorted fragments. A massive wall of sound crackling in your ears and melting your brain, evolving to smoother soundscapes which are transformed back into a vulcanic blow out. My recommendation for this: Hear it as loud as possible.

Thanks will never be enough but it is all I am left with." (Resting Bell)

Llicència Creative Commons
Resting Bell

Cap comentari:

Publica un comentari a l'entrada

Copyright © LA GRAMOLA - Música en xarxa Urang-kurai